HCDP Office

We’ve moved! Our new address is at 215 W. San Antonio Street in San Marcos.

The Hays County Democratic Party
215 W. San Antonio Street
San Marcos, TX 78666

Open in Google Maps

Phone: 512-392-0840
Email: info@hayscountydemocrats.org

Hays County Democrats – County Chair

Donna Haschke


Jon Leonard


Marvadene Eves

Hays County Democrats – Committee Chairs

Contact a Committee Chair to learn more about how to volunteer:

Outreach Committee
Lacy Waller  lacy@hayscountydemocrats.org

Candidates Committee
Mitch Sanchez  mitch@hayscountydemocrats.org

Platform Committee
Diana Williams Robinson diana@hayscountydemocrats.org

Media & Promotions Committee
Bert Garza bert@hayscountydemocrats.org

Fundraising Committee
Paul Parrish paul@hayscountydemocrats.org


Mailing Address

The Hays County Democratic Party
PO Box 1245
Buda, TX 78610